Tuesday 20 September 2011

The Crusaders - Southern Comfort (1974)

01.Stomp and Buck Dance
02.Greasy Spoon
03.Get On the Soul Ship
04.Super Stuff
05.Double Bubble
06.The Well's Gone Dry
07.Southern Comfort
08.Time Bomb
09.When There's Love Around
10.Lilies of the Nile
11.Whispering Pines
12.A Ballad for Joe (Louis).

Wayne Henderson - Trombone
Wilton Felder - Saxophone
Joe Sample - Keyboards
Nesbert "Stix" Hooper - Drums.

1 comment: