Tuesday 20 September 2011

Michael Franks - Time Together (2011)

01.Now That The Summer's Here (ft. Eric Marienthal)
02.One Day In St. Tropez
03.Summer in New York
05.Charlie Chan In Egypt
06.I'd Rather Be Happy Than Right
07.Time Together
08.Samba Blue
09.My Heart Said Wow
10.If I Could Make September Stay
11.Feathers From An Angel's Wing.

Michael Franks - vocals
Chuck Loeb - guitars,keyboards,drum and percussion programming
Mike Mainieri - vibraphone
Mark Egan - bass
Will Lee - bass,background vocals
Wolfgang Haffner - drums
Eric Marienthal - alto sax
Till Bronner - trumpet
Carmen Cuesta - background vocals
Gil Goldstein - piano
Romero Lubambo - guitar
Shawn Pelton - drums,percussion
Rogerio Boccato - percussion
Lizzy Loeb - background vocals
Veronica Nunn - lead and background vocals
Scott Petito - bass
Jerry Marotta - drums
David Spinoza - guitar
Beth Nielsen Chapman - background vocals
Charles Blenzig - piano,keyboards
Jay Anderson - bass
Billy Kilson - drums
David Mann - sax
Alex Sipiagin - trumpet
Tim LeFebvre - bass
Greg Cohen - bass
Joe Banadio - drums,percussion
Clifford Carter - keyboards.

1 comment: