Saturday, 2 July 2011

Bill Connors - Return (2004)

01.On The Edge
02.Mr. Cool
04.Mind Over Matter
05.Minor Matters
06.Try Tone Today
07.Terrabill Blues
08.Nobody Yet To
09.It Be Fm

Bill Connors - guitar
Bill O'Connell - piano
Lincoln Goines - bass
Kim Plainfield - drums
Myra Casales - percussion.

Image Hosted by

No comments:

Post a Comment