Tuesday, 26 July 2011

Willis Jackson With Pat Martino - Willis...With Pat (1978)

02.Single Action
03.Blue Velvet
04.Miss Ann
05.Gator Whale
06.My One and Only Love
07.The Breeze and I
08.The Goose Is Loose.

Willis Jackson (tenor saxophone)
Pat Martino (guitar)
Mickey Tucker (acoustic & electric piano, organ)
Charlie Earland, Carl Wilson (organ)
Bob Cranshaw, Jimmy Lewis (bass)
Freddie Waits, Idris Muhammad, Yusef Ali (drums)
Ralph Dorsey, Sonny Morgan (percussion)
Richard Landrum, Buddy Caldwell (congas).
Recorded between May 16, 1974 and April 26, 1978.