Tuesday, 23 August 2011

Hilton Ruiz - “Steppin’With T.P.”(Tributo a Tito Puente) (2005)

01.Cruizin whith Royal T.
02.Sanctiified Feeling
03.Jumping with Symphony sid
04.Newe Arrival
07.Steppin with T.P.
08.East Coast Mambo
09.Mambo para Puente
10.New Arribal II.

Hilton Ruiz (Piano)
Yomo Toro (cuatro Guitar)
Dave Valentin (Flute)
Jay Hoggard (vibes)
Leon Dorsey (bass)
Geoff Brennen (bass)
Chembo Corniel (percusssion)
Willie MArtinez (drums).

1 comment: