Wednesday, 24 August 2011

Mahavishnu Orchestra - Visions of the Emerald Beyond (1975)

Eternity's Breath Part 1
Eternity's Breath Part 2
Lila's Dance
Can't Stand Your Funk
Cosmic Strut
If I Could See
Be Happy
Earth Ship
On The Way Home To Earth.

John McLaughlin: guitar, vocals
Jean-Luc Ponty: violin
Michael Walden-: drums, vocals
Ralphe Armstrong: bass, vocals
Gayle Moran: keyboards, vocals
Bob Knapp: trumpet, vocals
Russel Tubbs: sax
Steven Kindler: violin
Carol Shive: viola, vocals
Phillip Hirschi: cello.

1 comment: