Thursday, 15 September 2011

Ben Williams - State Of Art (2011)

01.Home 4:13
02.Moontrane 6:31
03.The Lee Morgan Story 4:32
04.Dawn Of A New Day 7:38
05.Little Susie Intro 1:24
06.Little Susie 6:46
07.November 7:07
08.Part-Time Lover 7:07
09.Things Don't Exist 6:01
10.Mr. Dynamite 5:32
11.Moonlight In Vermont 4:52.

Matthew Stevens (guitar)
Marcus Strickland (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone)
Gerald Clayton (piano, Fender Rhodes piano)
Jamire Williams (drums)
Etienne Charles (percussion).
Recording information: Sear Sound, New York, NY (06/16/2010/06/17/2010).


  1. thx for this one.i was very impressed by this music.fantastic players